Slalom Committee

Dave Spencer - Chair and England

Colin Woodgate - Treasurer

Karen Crowhurst - Participation

Andy Grudzinski - Technical and Timing

Mark Abbott - Wales

Dee Lindesay - Digital Strategy and Data

Peter Curry - Safety and Competition Management

Martyn Setchell - Athlete Rep

Les Ford - Coaching

Fraser Glasgow - Scotland

Richard Ramsdale - British Canoeing

Mike Mitchell 

Deborah Catty - Secretary