The Slalom Committee does not usually promote paddlers at the end of the year, but in the light of the season we have just had, with fewer races than usual and smaller numbers racing (which impacts points) it has decided that the following should be promoted. Congratulations to all of them!

Promoted from Div 1 to Prem

K1W: Grace Shardlow and Leah Cameron
K1M: Oliver Cooper, Klass-Francisks Rozentals and Felix Newey
C1W: Aimee Collins
C1M: Aaron Holmes, David Mitchell, James Rennie, Christopher Royle and William Kettle

Promoted from Div 2 to Div 1

K1W: Rebecca Guest
K1M: Jun Yi Ong, Alexavier Aldred, Isaac Wright, Jack Preece and Zayn Higgins
C1W: Sadie Sterry
C1M: Leo Timlin and Talu Aysan

Promoted from Div 3 to Div 2

K1W: Freya Pryce, Daisy Macklin, Leisa Thomas and Rosie-Lou Duckworth
K1M: Cai Jones and Edward Searle
C1M: Leo Haston-Wilson and William Sterry

More about these decisions can be found in the Minutes of the Committee Meeting on 1st December