Returning Bibs

It's time to return your 2020-21 bib.

At the end of each year you return your bib (by 30th November, please) and get a voucher which you'll exchange for next year's bib. Prems who don't return their bibs will be billed 25.

If you are posting it, please make sure you put enough postage on it (usually 1.53) and include a small stamped addressed envelope for your bib voucher.

Bib Officers

K1W & C1W


Prem & Div 1: Sally Atkinson, 20 Whitewater, Orton Wistow, PETERBOROUGH PE2 6FB



Div 2 & 3: Donna Hawkins, 146 Dale Road, Matlock Bath, MATLOCK DE4 3PS




Prem: Tracy Wells, 14 Donne Close, Higham Ferrers, RUSHDEN NN10 8PF



Div 1: Nick Penfold, 2 Qualitas, BRACKNELL RG12 7QG



Div 2: Craig Douglas, 43 Binghill Crescent, Milltimber, Aberdeen AB13 0HP



Div 3: Karen Crowhurst, 6 St Peter Avenue, Deepcar, SHEFFIELD S36 2SL




Prem & Div 1: Carole McGranachan, 3 Nixon Lane, Udall Grange, STONE ST15 0WR



Div 2 & 3: Nigel Evans, 26 Roseway, Wellington, TELFORD TF1 1JA




Stuart Meakins, 8 Marlborough Close, Oaklands, WELWYN AL6 0UG



Paul Mew, 4 Ivy Close, Moneyrow Green, Holyport SL6 2NJ